lahacraze.blogg.se

Wicked game wild at heart
Wicked game wild at heart





wicked game wild at heart

It's true that he sounds very Elvis Presley.

  • Teresa from Mechelen, BelgiumA very good song but my favorite one of Chris Isaac is "Blue Hotel".
  • wicked game wild at heart

    Cid from Argyle, NySo is it "fall in love." or "fall in lust.".Never regarded it as 'sexy,' but I knew one woman who would have thrown herself at Isaak if she had ever met him. Esskayess from Dallas, TxOne of the most haunting-sounding songs ever made.Seventhmist from 7th HeavenWhat an eerie background chorus: "This girl is only gonna break your heart." Love it.I haven’t heard it but I absolutely have no words to explain the power of Theory of a Dead Man’s version. Samantha from United States I have to check out the cover by HIM.

    wicked game wild at heart

  • Jojo from Syracuse NyThat song “Wicked Games “ makes me melt!!! Holy Smokes - he is sooooo hot!!!!.






  • Wicked game wild at heart